Fortnite Weekly Challenges in Season 3 – Check Them All Out

Source: Epic Games

The weekly challenges are back to Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 3! You can now enjoy loads of new quests to complete, earn that sweet XP, and level up your Battle Pass.

Season 3 of Fortnite has come with quite the vibe (literally), adding much-needed stuff and some new items, too. Curious, what are the new Fortnite weekly challenges? We’ve compiled a sleek guide of everything you need to know, including how to complete some of the challenges.

Fortnite Week 3 Quests

Source: Epic Games

Fortnite Week 2 Quests

Fortnite Week 1 Quests

  • Gain shields by bouncing on Slurp Bouncer mushrooms (10)
  • Visit the Zero Point in a motorboat (1)
  • Collect Reality Seeds (3)
  • Search chests at Condo Canyon or Tilted Towers (5)
  • Damage opponents with a DMR (200)
  • Mod a Whiplash with Off-Road tires and a Cow Catcher, then destroy structures (50)
  • Dance at different crashed IO Airships (3)

Fortnite Week 0 Quests

What Should You Know About the Weekly Challenges?

Every new Fortnite season welcomes a set of brand-new challenges to complete and collect the much-needed XP to level up. The quests are always fun, and sometimes they might be tricky.

New weekly challenges are always available on Thursday, 7 AM PT/ 10 AM ET/ 2 PM BST.

The challenges change every week, but that shouldn’t be a problem at all! You can complete the quests by the time Chapter 3 Season 3 comes to an end, which is plenty of time.

We will update this list weekly to keep you up to date about one of the newest challenges in Fortnite.

Moreover, make sure you won’t miss the Daily Quests, as they’re also a great way of grabbing some sweet XP to level up and max your Battle Pass. How cool is that? These quests are usually airing every day at 7 AM PT/ 10 AM ET/ 2 PM GMT.

Every challenge should bring you the best in-game experience. Try playing with your friends for more fun!

Stay tuned for more fantastic Fortnite news and tips!

Georgia Nica
Writing was, and still is, my first passion. I love all that cool stuff about science and technology. I'll try my best to bring you the latest news every day.