Black Mirror: Everything You Have To Know

Source: Netflix

Black Mirror is finally back. After three years of silence, we’ve got a batch of episodes. The show is streaming on Netflix, and the sixth season is coming.

Black Mirror: Release Date

The upcoming season will be released on June 15 on Netflix. The show initially appeared on Channel 4 before Netflix picked up and came from Brooker and Annabel Jones. 

Meanwhile, you can watch the official trailer here:



The teaser portrays the continuously unsettling vibe of Black Mirror, playing in the background ‘I Don’t Want to Set the World on Fire,’ creating the vibe. 

Black Mirror Cast

Here you can see the entire cast of the series:

  • Zazie Beetz
  • Paapa Essiedu
  • Josh Hartnett
  • Aaron Paul 
  • Kate Mara 
  • Danny Ramirez
  • Clara Rugaard
  • Auden Thornton
  • Anjana Vasan
  • Salma Hayek
  • Annie Murphy
  • Rory Culkin
  • Salma Hayek
  • Annie Murphy
  • Ben Barnes
  • Daniel Portman
  • David Shields
  • Himesh Patel
  • John Hannah
  • Michael Cera
  • Monica Dolan
  • Myha’la Herrold
  • Samuel Blenkin
  • Rob Delaney

Sadly, it is not sure if Aaron Paul will return. He played in the show before, and the teaser for the sixth season has him in a space suit.

Here is everything so far about the upcoming season of Black Mirror.

Bianca Raicu
Bianca is passionate about sports, music, technology, and everything entertainment! She's an avid reader, an animal lover (especially dogs), and a firm supporter of the environment. The Weeknd is her favorite artist, so you might soon see plenty of articles about him!